Book 3 Update!

2021-06-15

Book 3 is coming along well! Although it may not seem like it since it’s been a year since I put the last book out.

I really struggled with writing last year. I had gotten heavy into edit mode to finish book 2 and switching back to creative mode was just hard for some reason.

After a lot of soul searching and working on my process, it happened, and the book took off. So here is where we are right now.

Words: 225,340 – Chapters 28

The other thing that has really helped is reading the chapters on YouTube. I read a new chapter every Sunday and it’s developed a fun group of people who listen along and comment. It’s a great place to get in touch with me and discover the story. It also motivates me to keep writing! And that’s the most important thing of all.

Just search for Michael Taggart Fledgling God and the videos will pop up. I also made a list so it’s easy to start on chapter 1 and just keep going. Bermuda shows up in the videos a lot so you get to see how your favorite cat hero is doing!

Leave a comment